Due to our recent inclement weather on January 16th, 2018, we will make up this school day on February 19th, 2018. Go Cobras.

EVENTS

bandfieldFun at the Pumpkin PatchOne book one countryPlayground Fun
 
FOUNTAIN LAKE ELEMENTARY
 
Our Mission:  Supporting Every Student Every Day for Success.
 
Our Vision:  Fountain Lake Elementary will be nationally recognized as a leader in education. 
 
 
 
Welcome to Fountain Lake Elementary School!
Grades  PK-4
 

Elementary Contact Information:
Principal                                                Assistant Princ./Student Services Coord.
Allyson Petty                                        Steve Freeman
apetty@flcobras.com                            sfreeman@flcobras.com
 
 
Counselor                                              Secretary
LeAnn Robertson                                  Gwenette Bryant
lrobertson@flcobras.com      gbryant@flcobras.com                               
 
 
Assistant Secretary PK- 1 office      Assistant Secretary 2-4 office
Tanya James                                        Tammy Foster
tjames@flcobras.com                            tfoster@flcobras.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.